GTC

 

Prices

We allways charge prices and surcharges for rising raw material costs valid on the day of delivery. All prices are subject to change and without obligation or VAT. A share of packing costs and the cost of transportation will be charged seperately. 

Small quantity surcharge

We do not add any small quantity surchages. Orders placed below CHF 100.00 gross value will be charged gross; the minimum order value ist CHF 20.00.

Package

The package will be carged cheapest and may not be returned.

Delivery time

The delivery possibility remains reserved. Claims for damage compensation for failing in the delivery performance or in the event of exceeding the time of delivery cannot be recognised. Partial deliveries are permitted. The manufacturers reserves the right to change  designs, illustrations, sizes, weights etc..

Payments

Our invoices are payable net, within 30 days. We reserve the right to charge default interest in the event of late payment and in special cases cash on delivery.

Reservation of proprietary rights

The property in the goods delivered by AWAG stays with AWAG until the complete recipt of payment.

Warranty

We ensure the terms of guarantee in line with our suppliers terms. Except special agreements the guarantee lasts one year after the date of delivery. It covers all defects in manufacture detected by us. Our obligation for repair or replacement may only be claimed on return of the defective material. Damage claims for other installations or machines, for labour costs or manufacturing halt will not be accepted. Our warranty expires as soon as the material has been repaired or changed by the buyer or third persons.

Claims

Claims need to be placed immediately, no later than 8 days after receipt of the materials.

Returns

We only accept returns or replacments of materials according to prior agreement.

Place of performance and jurisdiction

The contractual relationship is subject to swiss law. The place of performance and jurisdiction is the registered business address.

CGV

Prix

Les prix et suppléments pour renchérissement facturés sont toujours ceux qui sont en vigueur le jour de la livraison. Tous les prix indiqués s'entendent sans engagement et sans taxe à la valeur ajoutée. Une participation aux frais d'emballage et les frais de transport sont facturés séparément.

Supplément pour petites quantités

Nous ne facturons pas de supplément pour petites quantités. Les commandes de moins de CHF 100.00 (valeur brute) sont facturées à prix brut, le montant minimum de commande est de CHF 20.00.

Emballage

L'emballage est facturé à un prix très modique et n'est pas repris.

Délai de livraison

La livraison a lieu sous réserve des disponibilités du stock. Sont exclues toutes demandes de dommages-intérêts pour non-livraison ou non-respect du délai de livraison prévu. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées. Les fabricants se réservent le droit de modifier les constructions, illustrations, tailles, poids, etc.

Paiement

Nos factures sont payables net dans les 30 jours. En cas de retard de paiement, nous nous réservons la facturation d'intérêts moratoires et aussi, dans des cas particuliers, la livraison contre remboursement.

Réserve de propriété

La marchandise livrée reste la propriété d'AWAG jusqu'à la réception du paiement intégral.

Garantie

Une garantie est accordée dans le cadre des conditions de garantie fixées par les fabricants. Sauf accords spéciaux la garantie est d'un an, à compter de la date de livraison. Elle s'étend à tous les défauts de fabrication que nous constatons. Notre obligation de réparation ou de remplacement ne s'applique qu'au matériel qui nous est envoyé dans un état défectueux. Sont exclues toutes demandes de dommages-intérêts pour des dégâts causés à d'autres installations ou machines, pour le surcroît de travail ou pour les interruptions d'exploitation. Pour les appareils qui ont été réparés ou modifiés par l'acheteur ou par des tiers, la garantie devient caduque.

Réclamations

Les réclamations doivent nous être adressées immédiatement, au plus tard dans les 8 jours suivant la réception du matériel.

Renvois

Les retours et échanges sont acceptés uniquement après accord préalable.

Lieu d'exécution et for juridique

Les relations contractuelles sont soumises au droit suisse. Le lieu de domicile de l'entreprise est le lieu d'exécution et le for juridique.